Club Officers and Safety Council

The 2018 Board of Directors and Officers

President: Brenda Fallon
Vice President: Andy Gray
Treasurer: Linda Candela
Secretary: Leonardo Topa

Board Of Directors:  
Pam Jarosz
Jim Kokernak
Dave MacManus
Jesse Reilly

Junior Board:
Ross Hamilton
Kira Horan
Reanna Kudzal
James Topa

Safety Directors*:

Jesse Reilly
Pam Jarosz
Ryan DesRoches
Brenda Fallon
Andy Grey

Ski Instructors*:

Pam Jarosz
Ryan DesRoches

*Ski Instructors and Safety Directors are certified via USAWaterSki and must pass a certification exam.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Nipmuc Water Ski Club. Site Design by Massachusetts Web Designs

Bad Behavior has blocked 1111 access attempts in the last 7 days.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account

Skip to toolbar